Welcome to Home of Retro... FREE worldwide delivery on ALL orders!

Jimi Hendrix – Axis: Bold As Love Vinyl LP


In his brief four-year reign as a superstar, Jimi Hendrix expanded the vocabulary of the electric rock guitar more than anyone before or since.

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


  • A1 Exp 1:55
  • A2 Up From The Skies 2:55
  • A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:00
  • A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:00
  • A5 Ain’t No Telling 1:46
  • A6 Little Wing 2:24
  • A7 If Six Was Nine 5:32


  • B1 You’ve Got Me Floating 2:45
  • B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:46
  • B3 She’s So Fine 2:37
  • B4 One Rainy Wish 3:40
  • B5 Little Miss Lover 2:20
  • B6 Bold As Love 4:09



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix – Axis: Bold As Love Vinyl LP”